Kontakt

Om du har frågor om projektet är du välkommen att
kontakta Björn Schouenborg, RISE CBI Betonginstitutet.

E-post: bjorn.schouenborg@ri.se
Tel: 010-516 68 67

Kontaktinformation partners

SP/RISE: Helene Sörelius, helene.sorelius@ri.se
SLU, Alnarp: Ann-Mari Fransson, ann-mari.fransson@slu.se
Movium: Fredrik Jergmo, fredrik.jergmo@slu.se & Caroline Dahl, Caroline.Dahl@slu.se
Trädgårdsanläggningarna STAF: info@tradgardsanlaggarna.se
& Anders Ljunghage, anders@sten-teknik.se
VTI: Fredrik Hellmann, fredrik.hellman@vti.se & Shafiqur Rahman, shafiqur.rahman@vti.se
SWECO AB: Henrik Bodin Sköld, henrik.bodin-skold@sweco.se
StormTac AB: Thomas Larm, thomas.larm@stormtac.com
Viös AB: Örjan Stål, orjan.stal@viosab.se
CEC Design AB: Hans Rosenlund, hans@cecdesign.se
Stenforsk: Kai Marklin, kai@sten.se
Cementa: Erik Simonsen, erik.simonsen@cementa.se
NCC: Per Murén, per.muren@ncc.se
Starka: Jan Lang, jan.lang@starka.se
Ramböll: Caroline Boström, caroline.bostrom@ramboll.se
Benders: Kjell Ryberg kjell.ryberg@benders.se
Stockholm: Björn Embrén, bjorn.embren@stockholm.se & Lena Strand, lena.c.strand@stockholm.se
Malmö: Caroline Larsson, Caroline.Larsson@malmo.se
Helsingborg: Martin Hadmyr, Martin.Hadmyr@helsingborg.se
Landskrona: Tora Broberg, tora.broberg@landskrona.se & Ingrid Borgström, ingrid.borgstrom@landskrona.se
Göteborg: Eva Maria Hellqvist, evamaria.hellqvist@ponf.goteborg.se
Uppsala: Sara Ryttar, sara.ryttar@uppsala.se
Lund: Nina Lindegaard, nina.lindegaard@lund.se
Växjö: Ewa Eklind Blomkvist, ewa.eklindBlomkvist@vaxjo.se & Malin Engström, malin.engstrom@vaxjo.se